25 People to meet at the Salesforce World Tour in Amsterdam

Thursday marks the 1st of a 10 stop Salesforce World Tour, the destination – Amsterdam.

The Salesforce World Tour is a great opportunity to meet and network with some of the brightest sparks in the industry, as well as hearing first hand from customers how they are using the platform to sell, service & market like never before.

With 2,500 people expected through the door at the RAI it can be difficult to know where best to start creating a conversation.  Enter Phil Walton (2 x Salesforce MVP) with his handy guide on 25 people he recommends you try and meet whilst there (or engage socially if you are not lucky enough to be there in person!). Check them all out below:

Salesforce-Infographic

 

Follow all 25 on Twitter before you arrive in Amsterdam:

1. Matthew Schutz @MatthewKSchutz
2. Samuel De Rycke @SamuelDeRycke
3. Oliver Hansen @nesensa
4. Peter Coffee @petercoffee
5. Parker Harris @parkerharris
6. Hans Togtema @HansTogtema
7. Nick Botter @nickbotter
8. Jasper Haas @jsprhs
9. Ward Van Beek @wardvanbeek
10. Mickel Van de Poll @MickelvandePoll
11. Phil Walton @SFDCphil
12. Deane McCloy @deanemccloy
13. Emma Samuel @Em_Samuel
14. Robin Wijnen @Robin_Wijnen
15. Bart Greve @bartgreve
16. Peter Chittum @pchittum
17. Joshua Hoskins @jhoskins
18. Chris Supple @Chinchinnati
19. Barry Flaherty @bazflaz75
20. Peter Bakker @PwmBakker
21. Joachim Klein @joachimklein
22. Ivar Jansen @IvarJansen
23. Tim Clarke @TimxClarke
24. Martijn Schwärzer @DrSmuggler
25. Shane Deacon @shanedeacon100

Also make sure you follow all the conversation surrounding this by tuning into the Twitter Hashtag #Salesforce25